School Calendar

 

School Closes for the Summer : Monday 22nd July 2019

Training Day: Monday 2nd September 2019

School opens to pupils: Tuesday 3rd September 2019

Review Day : KS3 Wednesday 16th October 2019

School closes for ½ Term: Friday 18th October 2019

School opens after ½ Term: Monday 28th October 2019

Review Days: KS4 Wednesday 30th & Thursday 31st October 2019

School closes to pupils for Christmas: Thursday 19th December 2019

Training Day: Friday 20th December 2019

Training Day : Monday 6th January 2020

School opens to pupils: Tuesday 7th January 2020

Review Days: KS3 Wednesday 12th & Thursday 13th February 2020

School closes for ½ Term: Friday 14th February 2020

School opens after ½ Term: Monday 24th February 2020

Review Days: KS4 Wednesday 26th & Thursday 27th February 2020

School closes for Easter: Friday 3rd April 2020

Training Day: Monday 20th April 2020

School opens to pupils: Tuesday 21st April 2020

May Day - School Closed: Friday 8th May 2020

Review Days: KS3 Wednesday 20th & Thursday 21st & May 2020

School closes for ½ Term: Friday 22nd May 2020

School opens after ½ Term: Monday 1st June 2020

Review Day: KS4 Wednesday 3rd June 2020

School closes for the Summer: Friday 17th July 2020


The Darley Centre